Vergangene Veranstaltungen

Verschwindende Wand

Sarayönü Square, Nicosia Dikilitaş/Sarayönü Meydanı, Nicosia

Anfang Juli hat Deutschland für sechs Monate die EU-Ratspräsidentschaft übernommen. Aus diesem Anlass hat das Goethe-Institut ein besonderes europäisches Kulturprogramm vorbereitet, in dessen Rahmen in Zypern eine interaktive Installation mit […]

Freier Eintritt

Beethoven 250: Kuss Streichquartett *VERSCHOBEN*

The Shoe Factory 304 Ermou Street, Nicosia

*Verschoben. Neue Termine werden bekannt gegeben.* Das Goethe-Institut Zypern und die Pharos Arts Foundation feiern den 250. Geburtstag von Ludwig van Beethoven. Ludwig van Beethoven (* 1770 in Bonn, + […]

€20

Beethoven 250: Kuss Streichquartett *VERSCHOBEN*

The Shoe Factory 304 Ermou Street, Nicosia

*Verschoben. Neue Termine werden bekannt gegeben.* Das Goethe-Institut Zypern und die Pharos Arts Foundation feiern den 250. Geburtstag von Ludwig van Beethoven. Ludwig van Beethoven (* 1770 in Bonn, + […]

€20

Latest Past Events

Disappearing Wall

Sarayönü Square, Nicosia Dikilitaş/Sarayönü Meydanı, Nicosia

The "Disappearing Wall" is a unique object. Europeans selected famous quotes – fragments from songs and poems, quotes from their favorite films, novels and philosophical works. These quotes will be […]

Free admission

Beethoven 250: Kuss String Quartet *POSTPONED*

The Shoe Factory 304 Ermou Street, Nicosia

*Postponed. New dates will be announced.* The Goethe-Institut Cyprus and the Pharos Arts Foundation celebrate the 250th anniversary of the birth of Ludwig van Beethoven. Ludwig van Beethoven (* 1770 […]

€20

Beethoven 250: Kuss String Quartet *POSTPONED*

The Shoe Factory 304 Ermou Street, Nicosia

*Postponed. New dates will be announced.* The Goethe-Institut Cyprus and the Pharos Arts Foundation celebrate the 250th anniversary of the birth of Ludwig van Beethoven. Ludwig van Beethoven (* 1770 […]

€20